Email Wizard:
The 'options' button and 'close window' button are close together. In fact the two toolbars are close together and it's too easy to click on the wrong button and lose all your work. Could a second stage be added to the 'Close window' button, such as 'Are you sure?' Closing the window will delete the whole Email Wizard process.'
Yes please - the "Close Window" button should come with a warning. I have accidentally deleted an email in progress several times and had to start again. Very frustrating.